stapleboy: Hey
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
106 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
stapleboy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
I do what I do.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Alright,so you have probably gotten a million messages from douche bags asking how far you go on the first date.Which is unfortunate,nobody deserves that crap.That being said nor am I a choir boy(although I do know an actual choir boy and he is a dirty,dirty,dirty boy)but lets just say I am not here to bang ya,I prefer to work up to that.
Me I am an industrious fella...for the most part.I don't always roust myself out of bed at 5:30am just to start making bread,work on some art project or whatever.Lets just say that I can and do get things done.
What brings me here,more like what am I doing here cause really I am beginning to think that this whole thing is a shell game.I am just looking for someone,no particular age or demographic just plain decent folk to hang out with and see where it goes from there.Again,I am not here to merely get some.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can talk about that.