HankSilversun: On here for the right reasons.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. louis, Missouri
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
HankSilversun is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Assistant Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Hank
I like going to movies, almost any concerts, blues and cardinals games, I love the outdoors and finding new places to hangout...not necessarily clubs or bars but I'm up for anything, i also enjoy traveling I just went to the red rocks in Colorado to see a concert it was alot of fun , I love hanging outdoors like kayaking, hiking, camping, etc...I own my own amateur production co we film weddings, recitals, etc... and also make short movies for fun, I'm a huge music fan and can play bass guitar (id like to say pretty well) I'm in the process of building my future film and music studio which will also double as my home (its a big space), me along with my friend Dr. Dan the pancake man are starting a kick starter for a pancake van due to his national atention, like any kind of pets, I come from a family of 9 consisting of 5 sisters and 3 brothers (i know right).

When its come to dating I'm really understanding and a gentlemen, I try and relate with whatever going on in that persons life. I'm a very respectful person the
last thing i would want is for someone to feel there in a uncomfortable position.

If you'd like to know more about me feel free to ask. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take you out for a meal my treat of course than maybe see a movie or walk in a park or both. We could maybe hangout indoors and chill with a movie. Or you could choose what you want to do I'm up for anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps