a,2120: AbeyBaby1901
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, Ontario
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
a,2120 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Abe
I'm a genuine hard-working guy who is looking for a lady who knows what she wants in life and is into fun and excitement.
Love kids, animals and plays well with others.LOL
Love anything outdoors, hanging out with family and friends.
I enjoy any type of music and is open to new experiences.
When I'm not busy running my renovation business I like to go out and enjoy what life has to offer or just sit back and watch a movie with someone who is into red wine, sitting in front of the fire place and enjoying each other's company.
You can bring the popcorn.
Also please note that I'm not interested in anyone who is unemployed, not physically fit or no photo. I know it sounds shallow but there has to be some goals in life when it comes to a career and physical attraction
don't you think?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Once we talk and get to know each other more it depends on what we both would like.
Coffee shop, desert cafe or a nice dinner out would be great.
I do make sure she is my focus for the evening.
Being spontaneous and funny is a turn on!

Mail Settings
To send a message to a,2120 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.