catfishdan: Searching for my Friend and Partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Owasso, Oklahoma
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
catfishdan wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
aircraft mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Danny
looking for someone that loves the outdoors
sounds lame don't it??? well I would like to have someone great in my life but really I would like to find someone to go on Harley rides with and a friend that LOVES the outdoors, and I would like to fall in love again, I kinda remember how that felt like, I kinda liked it.....Alot

******************************** PRIVACY NOTICE *********************************

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my kinda date would be out at the lake or a pond and do some real fishing, yes that's my kind of a date, that way you don't have to try to be someone your not and just be relaxed and have a great time, hows that sound??? But there is always going out to get a bite to eat when the weather starts getting colder too. no I don't have a one track mind on fishing alone, there are other things I do like and care about Like going on long Harley rides and see where it leads us

Mail Settings
To send a message to catfishdan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States