Age: 42
Long Term
Benjamin Bunny: I'm hoppin' u like me too!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tokyo, Beijing
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Benjamin Bunny is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Scholar-Film Maker-Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am the silent warrior. I like to study and read a lot, but I like adventure and taking chances too. I can speak Chinese, Japanese, and some Korean. I used to work as a chef and went to one of the top cooking schools in the world.

Now I live in Tokyo, Japan. I take Latin dance classes for exercise and fun. I'm very passionate about film and filmmaking. Sometimes I do some acting, but I really like to be a director. I can do a lot!

Even though I'm a MAN, I'm not into drinking, smoking and spitting (and I'm not into hairy girls who spit either).

I don't go to church. If you do then that's fine, but if you'd rather sleep in and have me cook you a nice breakfast instead, just let me know.

As long as casual feelings are same then I'm open to different things. Finding something more real would definitely be better. Being friends at the beginning is okay too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer a nice meal in a comfortable quiet setting, just enjoying the atmosphere and the nice feeling of being close to someone I care about.

Get the POF Mobile Apps