TeeDeeGee: Hey there
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Medford, Oregon
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
TeeDeeGee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Admin Asst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I’m new to this online dating world, and find the whole idea of talking about myself like this a little odd. So here goes...I’m an open book. Got a question? Ask me. Two awesome adults call me mom. I enjoy gardening, diy projects, horseback riding, relaxing around a fire pit, and am currently trying to rediscover adventure. #1 on the bucket list is shark cage diving.

I’m that sarcastic girl with the off-center sense of humor and sensitive bs meter. I’ve never been afraid to get dirty and not afraid to dress up.

My taste in music is varied, but day to day listening leans toward country and the 80’s pop station on Pandora. Toss some Tupac in the mix and I’m a happy girl.

I am not interested in forcing a relationship, but am willing to find myself in one with the right person. Let’s hang as friends and see where it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TeeDeeGee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps