gianthater61: Ready, willing and able
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hesperia, California
44 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
gianthater61 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

My godson ready for baptismal

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Mark
Been back in the High Desert for a year now and so far, so good. Reconnecting with old friends but no Mrs. Right yet.
Originally from the OC.
I'd say I'm a simple guy. I love sports, love to bbq, love to just chill and every once in a while I don't mind going to for a beer and shooting pool. I'm not an outdoors guy but I'm willing to give it a shot.
I have a job. I have no kids. And I have my own place and my own vehicle (truck).
Most importantly, I'm free of drama (and that's no lie). It's just me and my tv (not really but you get what I'm saying).
Just out searching for my better half.
Someday, someday.
All the best to everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just keep it simple I guess. Find a place (park, restaurant) where we can talk and see if we connect.

Get the POF Mobile Apps