mbd73333: I can't get no satisfaction, but I try
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wheat ridge, Colorado
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mbd73333 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I like old time rock and roll, Pink Floyed, Led Zepplin, Beatles. I like collecting old asian artifacts vases, plates, sculptures, paintings and stuff.
I like the beach and snorkling. I love to crusie on my motorcycle. I love to snow ski and go every chance I get.

Life is to short, its about being honest and having fun. If you like to be fake then we will not get along. I like smart, intelligence is sexy, I love to hear what people have to say about almost any topic, and then interject my views on the subject and see where that leads. And I always like meeting new people and making new friends.
What do you think, would you live off grid?

Also they need a catagory that says "looking for my best friend" because when your with your best friend you're already over that relationship crap! so if you can't be a friend then we probably won't get along
WARNING must know how to braid hair
Don't be shy say hi

I am not an upgraded member and can't see who wants to meet me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we think might be fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to mbd73333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married