ccinders: Is loyalty a lost trait?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ccinders is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single mother of 3 beautiful children, who are the world to me. I have then 50% of the time and the rest of the time they are with their dad.

I am looking to find a friend and hopefully it will develop into more. I am looking for a guy who can have fun doing things with me. Someone who can take me to do things I find interesting even if the other person doesn't, a guy who can sacrafice his own needs and wants for the other person. You may hate bowling but are willing to take me because you care. Someone who will spoil me because I deserve it and someone who likes to be spoiled in return. I NEED SPONTANEITY. Someone who I can call up and say "hey lets go..." and he's down.

I need someone who understands the importance of family, is family oriented, and also want someone who is not afraid to show affection and likes to cuddle. It does not hurt to have amazing arms, nice eyes, and ripped chest. ;) Need someone who can hold a conversation and make me smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies, A game of Putt Putt, zoo, Some place where we can let go and not feel the jitters of meeting someone new. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ccinders you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 41.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.