deepthinker420: Lets try something different!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carbondale, Illinois
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
deepthinker420 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Being Me/ Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Let's keep it simple. I don't know anything about you and you don't know anything about me. Finding out is half of the adventure and three quarters of the fun.

I am fun and outgoing individual who loves to meet new people.
I try not to make assumptions about anyone (because you know what they say...) and rarely encounter someone i don't like.
I would have to classify myself as a workaholic, but try to enjoy every minute of it. I work hard so I can play harder.
I am extremely sarcastic and always random

I realize that this is a relatively vague profile, but I find it difficult to sum myself up in a box of words. If you really want to know "about me" you will actually engage in a conversation and ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
everyone knows that movie dates are great, but not for a first date.
a first date should rarely if ever be the same as another "first date"
it should be something different and unique, preferably a place where we can talk
or maybe just somewhere we can look at the scenery or people around us and take it all in

Get the POF Mobile Apps