Keleka18: lets start a new beginning together !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springboro ohio, Ohio
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Keleka18 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self


dating
3/10/2019 weekend trip to Vegas






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
AI am not on here for one night stand I do not have the meet me please just send me a message ?? I have a outgoing personality enjoy laughing and helping others. I like a wide variety of music ,country 70s and 80s, some blues and jazz, k-Love. It all depends on the mood I’m not into all the drama or complaining or getting upset all the time and I hope to find somebody that can bring the same. I have two children their grown and out of the home Looking for friendship to begin with and see where it leads from there. I would like to find a man that has some the same interest and enjoy sharing things including his time. A man that enjoys the outdoors whether it’s hiking taking a walk holding hands Can be spontaneous enjoy weekend trip so just to drive in the country. Would like to find somebody who can show affection and receive. Someone that is honest and open can share their feelings and allow me to share mine as well I think communication is important in any kind of relationship. Hmmm Would you slow dance in the moonlight with me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Keleka18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:49 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps