yadira1985: hi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Half moon bay, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
yadira1985 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
hi my name is yadira ... ...i am a funny smart , loving ,caring person. I am a hairdresser in half moon bay. I love animals specialy dogs, love the outdoors and love living down the st from the beach. im into hiking, tennis ..just about anything outdoors. I work out 3 times a week so someone who is fit is important to me. i also enjoy arts and crafts my newest hobby is canvas painting and i like all kinds of music and love going to concerts. Anything else you'd like to know about me just ask. Please no perverted emails or hook ups or else i will block u.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, lunch, or coffee

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to yadira1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps