cupcakeaddict19: Take me as I am
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cypress, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
cupcakeaddict19 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

bday fun

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
To start off with I'm a college student. I'm going to transfer soon and am going to major in classical civilization, I am a huge history nerd. I am also a huge book worm. I can read for hours or even days straight when I find a good book. I like to hang out with my friends and family and relax. My Family means the world to me, so thats a big part of my life. I'm a pretty easy going girl so message me if you would like to know more! :)

"We choose to either soar with the angels or to wallow with the beasts" -Pico

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not picky when it comes to first date ideas. Whatever happens, happens. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cupcakeaddict19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 23.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps