Age: 50
Age: 49
Long Term
Kori O: Giving This A Shot
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
East boston, Massachusetts
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Kori O wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Class Clown
Major Boston Tour co.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kori
About me? Okay, well I'm a simple kinda guy. I'll just as comfortable just chilling out at home, as I am going to the movies, out to eat, or to a Red Sox game. Honestly most times in happier chilling at home with cable OnDemand, or Netflix, binge watching series's. I'm writer for the most part. Keep to myself, with a small circle of friends. I'm in great shape for a guy my age, and sometimes act HALF my age! I'm a simple man with simple needs I guess. I hate liars, so if honesty is an issue for you then you can just swipe past me. Anything else about myself I'd love to answer personally.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are like auditioning for a part in a movie. Its 2 people who are pretending to be someone they're NOT just to impress the other. Only to find out later on that they don't even LIKE one another. So I'd like to keep it simple and try to get to KNOW my "date" a little before even "going there".

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kori O you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.