fonz44M
Age: 74
Friends
abrams59
Age: 56
Friends
Painter3d: i am a easy going guy very friendly
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Painter3d is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
cpp







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
i am a easy going guy very friendly honest romantic and i like to make friends and visiting friends and familly i am a person who like the conversation and the comunication i also like the sport even doing some sport like bowling vollyball skating jogging riding some bicycle and going for a walk as my hobbies i like walking playing vollyball riding bicycle as far my goal and my aspirations i would like to go see an nhl montreal hockey game and to go see a baseball game from the toronto blue jays what make me unique about myself is the fack that i am a people person like to travel around going to the beach and going out to watch a movie and try to have as much fun as possible i really love all kind of music except rap music

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to talk about the personnality the hobbies the interest try to find out what she like and what she dont like i would like the conversation and try to find out what make her happy i would like to talk about familly and friends





Get the POF Mobile Apps