elac78
Age: 30
Dating
MattsZP
Age: 34
Hang Out
outdoorhabs
Age: 38
Hang Out
iamcanadian7: Searching for a fun adventure
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
iamcanadian7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hard to know what to write on here.. but I guess a little about me.
Where to start umm hmmm? I love music i live and breathe music,

Grew up on in the country and still love being outside as much as possible.
I love just hanging with friends and going out...outdoors ect

I will Try anything once ,
I would also try Extreme sports like skydive , bungee, zip line

Love summer activities like swimming, biking, camping, rollerblading, running, kayaking
and much more.

You might find me cruising around just enjoying the nice breeze when it's warm , i love random road trips or going for drives without a destination in mind.
In the winter time you might find me hibernating , on the snow hill snowboarding or even making a snow fort!

Don`t really enjoy being stuck inside, or being lazy.
I try and fill up most of my time with, work and hanging out with my friends and family

I enjoy people who have a zest for life, who can enjoy themselves and smile often!
Love to laugh, make people laugh and quite often am the one getting laughed at.. but I take it well most of the time!

I like a person who is determined, respectful, open-minded and easy going. It's only worth it if we're having fun!.

I love music I can't go a day without it.
Hanging out, meeting new people.

Going to the beach, and having bonfires.
Going for random drives and listening to music.

I am independent and like my space,
But do enjoy being around people a lot.

I am outgoing, but can also be shy at times and tend to be sometimes quiet.

I like to joke around and have a good time.
I have a good sense of humor.

I love to laugh.
I can find humor in anything, even the smallest things.
I have a very big heart which can be mistaken for weakness or people just try to take advantage of me.
I love animals.

Don't mind the club scene one in a while or the casual drink or pub
but you will not find me there every week , i hardly drink
Also.....
(Not Looking For a F%%% buddy) If that is the only thing on you're mind move on to the next profile . I am more then just benefits ....


ANYWAYS!!! Enough about me.
what about you! Send me a message,
try something a little more extensive then hey ! haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make it Something out of the ordinary where you can have a fun time to Remember

Anywhere is good really , so as long we could talk and get to know each other more ,
Paint Ball , skydive ,zip line
Something different and random

surprise me with something out of the ordinary


Mail Settings
To send a message to iamcanadian7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 37
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps