Moniqua South City: Friends first...then romance??????
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South san francisco, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Hindu
Mixed Race, Taurus
Moniqua South City is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy spending my free time; hanging out with family and friends mostly. I love to cook. We bbq, picnic, go to concerts, love to dance and sing, play indoor/outdoor games (especially on the Wii), go to the beach, wine tasting and try different foods, go to sports games, and most of all I love to shop. My second love is fashion-I think because I'm in scrubs most of the time. Typically we involve the children which is nice because they tend to bring the "kid" out.

I have many small goals I would like to accomplish and of course some huge ones, professionaly and personally. I don't let these goals get in the way of me having fun. I think I've found the secret...balance!!!

The most admirable thing about me is my dedication to my family and friends. I have a very infectious personality, very warm, free spirited and loyal. I'm usually quiet at first, barely noticeable. I need a snake charmer...someone to charm me out of my basket. Once you achieve that, I am basically yours-if you don't you could get bitten!!! My friends always describe me as being really laid back and cool and worries.

Music is what makes the soul shake and shiver....if it doesn't do that it's not worth listening to. It usually depends on my mood. Some artists I really enjoy: Bob Marley, Audioslave, Janis Joplin, Etta James, Sublime, Sinatra and Smokey Robinson and many more greats.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be romantic and very low key. Picture this: Coit Tower midnight picnic, you bring the cognac, I bring the blanket and snacks, we can share a nice conversation and whatever else comes along!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Moniqua South City you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.