ladyfreed: looking for the one to make memories with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
74 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
ladyfreed is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

june 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for that man that is happy when I am with him and misses me when I'm not. I am a single female with grown children and grandchildren.Family is very important to me.I enjoy the time I have to spend with my grandkids,but am looking for something more in life. I enjoy getting out to a movie or streetfair,live music or short trips. But cuddling at home doing nothing is also very nice. I enjoy good humor and being around happy people.I enjoy lite jazz,but listen to almost everything,except heavy metal and rap.
I love life and try to enjoy it to the fullest. I believe life is for makeing memories and would like someone to make them with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for coffee or a drink maybe a lite lunch.
A nice place where we can talk and have a good conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyfreed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 72.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps