clpasl: Cape Lady
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Aurora, Colorado
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
clpasl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself to be an intelligent, honest, well rounded individual, who finds humor in most situations. I think that laughing and smiling are important and should be done everyday. I am a hopless romantic. One day, I would like to be involved in a long term relationship with my best friend and soulmate. To me, this relationship would be filled with mutual respect, love, giggles, affection, jokes, open communication, whispering in the dark, emotional support, holding hands in public, dancing in the moonlight, and friendship. We will both know, when this day arrives. Until this day arrives, I would like to date. I enjoy listening to music, going to concerts, dancing, golfing, reading, walking, the mountains, shopping, talking on the phone, texting, computers, cooking, crafts, weightlifting, tennis, movies, Sci-Fi, and much more. I am always open to trying new things. I am originally from Cape Cod, MA, so I grew up on cranberries and cod is also very likely that I will use the word 'wicked' in a conversation! lol I am happy to be back out West.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace we can talk.:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to clpasl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke