funsk8rgirl: Sporty and cuddly
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ashburn, Virginia
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
funsk8rgirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Happy


dating
Kayaking with very high water






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
My old account got hacked and kinda fell off the face of the earth. I lost all the conversations there.

I enjoy being active and getting out to do things. I don’t watch a lot of tv and probably haven’t seen this or that movie if you ask about it. Cuddling on the couch and watching a movie, is still a good night. I just haven’t spent much of my life doing that. I love going to concerts and most types of music. I am not musically inclined but I’m in awe of people who are. My music tastes are all over the place. Indie. Rock. Alternative. Classic rock. Punk. 90’s. Country.

Some of the sports I play/played are ice Hky, ultimate, soccer, skating sports. I also enjoy many outdoor sports and activities such as kayaking, climbing, winter sports, wake-boarding, camping, hiking, biking, slack-lines. You don’t have to know how to do all these but must be willing to try new things. I want to have new adventures and create some fun new memories. Campfires, wineries, BBQs, concerts, sporting events, social events/festivals and quick get aways are all fun ways to spend a weekend. My interests have come in and out of my life as time, location and other factors change, but they are all still enjoyable. Eating healthy and maintaining a healthy life style is important to me.

I grew up west coast and still feel that the east coast is a completely different culture. I wont be impressed by the things you have or a flashy car. I want to get to know who you are first and build a strong foundation or friendship foremost. I’m not looking for a quick hook up, not interested in open relationships, and don’t need a sugar daddy (I’m financially stable on my own thanks!). Would like to find someone I can be playful with, enjoys bantering and sarcasm, is in good physical shape, likes to laugh, enjoys being affectionate and goofy.

My kids are a large part of my life. I enjoying watching them grow and try new things. We have a dog as well who thinks she’s the fun police around the house. There’s still plenty of time to share with the right person in my life. I’m open to meeting people with or without kids of their own. They just need to understand the constraints of being a part time parent.

I enjoy a good conversation, especially if the other person is sincere, engaging and inquisitive. I like to figure out what makes people tick. I do not enjoy small talk as it often comes across as fake. I very much enjoy affection both giving and receiving. There’s a fine line and I don’t handle feeling smothered well.

At this point in life I’m sure everyone has their own baggage and experiences of some sort. Finding the one to grow old with is more about how open minded you are and how well you can compromise and blend together. Id like to get to know the person as friends first and build a solid foundation and move on from there. I’ve been in committed monogamous relationships most of my adult life. I’d truly like to get to know some really amazing people as friends first. If things grow from there, then great. For the summer my focus is my kids, making memories through experiences and not feeling bound to expectations.

If I don’t respond directly to you, I wish you all the best in your search for happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don’t want to feel like I’m interviewing you. There should be some substance to your profile on here, if for nothing else but to give one somethings to ask you about. If there’s not I often don’t reply.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to funsk8rgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 51.



Get the POF Mobile Apps