kathymitton029: The Beginning to a New Beginning
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
kathymitton029 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Home Care Aide


dating
July 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kathy

Dating sites, who knew this was going to be the only way to meet someone one day. Well about me.... I'm vibrant, loving, caring, compassionate beautiful, and lots of fun to be with. I love the outdoors and all that nature has to offer. But i can also enjoy a quiet evening cuddling on the couch with you, a good movie and cheesecake...lol Or sitting on the sand watching the sunset , listening to the waves of the ocean while taking in the sweet scent of the sea.
I am a sweet little home town gal from the Maritimes. I was brought up to enjoy the simple things that life gives us. Material things are just that.
I enjoy being around people for laughter, friendship and making memories whether your a new or old friend. That's what it's all about. Family is a huge part of my everyday life. I have 2 children that are grown up and on their own. My grandson is my world thru and thru. I try and spend as much time with him as he will let me. .lol
I hope to meet that one special person who puts a spark back into my Wow, who wants to live life again. Someone who likes to dance, walk hand in hand everywhere, make people laugh , even if it's the cashier, making love on the beach under the stars. I look forward to feeling those magical butterflies when he smiles at me from across the room.
I love to be on or near the ocean, walking in the woods, campfires, 4x4ing, watching sports on tv or live, movie nites, .in or out.. live plays, car races, antique car shows, mini road trips, being spontaneous, going out for appies and drinks, country music, blues and jazz and a little old time rock and roll...lol
If you've read this far then I must of captured a bit of interest in you. Why not stop in and say hello.. .nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Thank you for taking your time and checking me out..but there is so much more to me then these words.
Have a great day everyone??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess we will know when we meet. Whatever makes u feel comfortable


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kathymitton029 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:52 and 61.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps