layton12803: I'm ready!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
layton12803 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Massage Therapist


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
I like to read motivational books and true life stories. My goal is to live a long and happy life. I am a good listener with a great sense of humor . I enjoy spending time with my family. I enjoy listening to Classical, Relaxation, 80's, Rock & Roll, and some Country music. I enjoy road trips, traveling to foreign lands, hiking, swimming, target shooting, fishing, 4 wheeling, boating, long walks, sunsets, sunrise, the oceans, the lakes. My career keeps me busy and in great shape, both mentally and physically. I enjoy good wine and chocolate, good company, staying healthy, kind and honest people, zombies, i enjoy the study of herbs, and many other things that life has to offer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to layton12803 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps