HokieD: The time is now
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Warrenton, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
HokieD is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Veterinary technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Donna
I'm a vet tech and former restaurant manager and I am now a recovering workaholic rediscovering the Joy's in life. I like to garden and I am learning something new every year in my veggie garden. The rest of my time is often spent with my dogs, dog training, or helping in animal rescue work. Nature is calling me ,but if you add a little wine that'd be just fine. I'd love to explore some local wineries to broaden my knowledge and tastes, would you like to join me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What's your favorite football team? Pro or College?
Whats your ideal vacation? Cabin in the woods..fishing and hunting or The Beach...sand n surf...drinks in the sun or a cruise to somewhere you've never been?
Do you cook?... what's your best dinner?


Mail Settings
To send a message to HokieD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps