tigertab: Romantic but not hopeless
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
tigertab is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Work photo

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a southern girl who's been in san francisco for 7 years. I spend a lot of time traveling - exploring northern california many weekends and taking longer vacations throughout the year - recent ones were rafting the grand canyon, beer-tasting in Ireland, and snorkeling/kayaking in Belize/Guatemala. Thank God I get lots of vacation time! Would love to find someone who wanted to join me on some adventures. Love my job but not a workaholic (yes, sometimes accountants can have interesting jobs).

I'd rather spend a Saturday hiking, biking, wine-tasting in Napa/Sonoma, at a music festival or a picnic in the park during the day, then cooking a nice dinner at home and curling up on the couch with someone special to watch a movie than going to a bar. If you are still trolling the marina/mission/etc at 1am most weekend nights looking for your next hookup, don't bother emailing me. That's not to say that sometimes I don't enjoy being out late catching a great band or that I don't know how to live it up on vacation, but it's certainly not my normal routine. I'm much more into happy hour or trying a great restaurant than partying till all hours every night. I might dress up for work, nights out in the city and formal events, but I can also put up my tent in less than 5 minutes and carry my 45 lb kayak a quarter of mile up a hill on my back. I grew up a tomboy, so looks can be deceiving. I also tend to be a little nerdy sometimes.

My biggest need in a relationship is to be with someone who's drama-free, polite, honest and has a brain. Ability to make me laugh is a huge plus. Never dreamed that combination would be so hard to find. Of course there has to be a mutual attraction.

You must be willing to overlook my football addiction...but at least it only lasts 5 months each year. If you don't find Jon Stewart funny, we might not be a good match.

I'm not interested in having my own children, but am open to someone that already has kids. Unless you haven't paid child support in the last 6 months or you only see your kids once or twice a year.

If this sounds like what you might be looking for, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like keeping first dates fairly short. A glass of wine somewhere always seems to work well but creative ideas are welcomed.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tigertab you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps