GoofyGirl81: Would love to meet a new adventure partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
GoofyGirl81 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Advertising Sales

At a bachelorette party last Fall

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there :) I am an outgoing person and I love to be adventurous. Weekend trip down to Mexico? Sure! Spontaneous road trip to visit friends in another city? Count me in. New restaurant with weird food to try? I'm your girl.

I am very close with my family, but they don't live here. I grew up just South of Seattle. I visit often and they come see me, thank God for FaceTime because I am in love with my niece and nephew.

I love to be outdoors, I'll go see pretty much any concert/play, and I love good ol fashioned game nights.

I am successful and I love my job, but I also know when to shut it off and enjoy the moment.

I love to travel. I'm headed to Mexico later this month to go deep sea fishing with my dad, and then to Australia for Thanksgiving.

Anything you'd like to know, I'd be happy to answer :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoofyGirl81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke