truman650: Looking for the star of my show
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
truman650 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors,camping,fishing,just hanging out in the yard with a steak on the grill and a beer.Or just about anything,I like to be doing something.
Just started working for myself as a contractor a few years ago and I have built a great reputation.
I am hoping to find someone and fall in love.I feel more complete and somewhat proud when I am in relationship and I will go out of my way to make you feel the same.
I am a one woman man,I take pride in being faithful.
I like to look and smell good.
As long as I am doing something, I enjoy it,mostly.
I like road trips and weekend getaways.
I love the ocean.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My last first date was about ten years long lol . so lets see,dinner is a great way to get to know someone. Amusement parks are great! or we could just go out for a coffee,so leave a message we'll figure something out.I am up for whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to truman650 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps