SweetTxSy: I want to be someone's Darlin!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Seguin, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
SweetTxSy is looking for a relationship.
High school

Latest pic July 2,16

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sy
Does it really matter what I write in this box? Most people look at the pic and go on from there. Well, If you must know something about me, I am extremely loyal!!!!! I like taking photos of people. I love Italian food. I enjoy spending time with family grilling and hanging out at the pool. I have known my bestfriend for almost 30 years. I really love time spent in Vegas! I enjoy sweet, soft kisses. I don't own a dog but I love dogs (especially medium to large size dogs). My toes are normally painted a peach color. I am the youngest of 5.I normally have beer in the fridge, although I love Crown.

I want someone who is honest. I like to travel, although I haven't traveled a lot. But maybe we can travel together. I also like to cook, although I wouldn't say I was great at it. But I think it would be more fun to have someone to cook with. I love to grill just about anything, but I really enjoy a great steak!!!! My family would say I was born with a camera in my hands. I am the one at the party, BBQ or get-to-gether taking all the photos. So I hope you don't mind your photo taken. Although I don't have any kids of my own, I love kids of all ages. I am just ready to share my heart with that special someone. If you have any questions, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think we should have some time for talking. So we could start with drinks or dinner or something like that. I use to country dance along time ago and would love to find someone to dance with again.