neil2035: hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rapid city, South Dakota
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
neil2035 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
frozen manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About neil
Im a nice guy thats what everyone tells me. im not a lier i wont cheat and i dont playgames all i want is to find a women that will not lie cheat or play games im not on here to find a women for 1 night stands if you think i am then your mistaking im not that kind of guy . I like camping hiking traveling watching moviestv shows like hells kitchen cops law and order svu crimanel minds and watching football if you havent already noticed im a buffalo bills fan i also like to go bowling or mini golf . I like pop rock some country and heavy rock but not to heavy where you cant understand what the group is saying thats jist stupid i work at a grocery store been doing this for over 24 years now . I havea car and a home i think this pretty much covers everything that i need to say if you have anything to say or ask please dont be shy say something thank and i hope someone will like me have a nice day :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, maybe a movie, ice cream, Bowling would be cool like cosmic bowling or hiking