lemmeupgradeya: Is your hand on my butt?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, British Columbia
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
lemmeupgradeya is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmmmmm a bit about me... well I'm very easy going and am all about anything that involves having fun. I enjoy being outdoors and pretty much live for the summer, but am also completely happy balled up on the couch watching mindless mtv reality shows (it's a girl thing). Especially on hangover Sundays. Monday through Saturday is for being productive, Sunday is for sleeping in, relaxing and possibly reflecting on Saturday night ridiculousness. At this point I've mostly outgrown the aggressive party phase and the thought of a night at the Roxy makes me want to throw up, but I definitely enjoying meeting up with friends for drinks and love being out and social.

I've basically always been a relationship person and have been in one very serious long-term one but since then have spent the past few years doing my own thing and getting all the things you're supposed to do in your 20's out of the way. Not really sure how this whole things works but hopeful to meet some fun, interesting, easy going people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual... dinner, drinks, walk, coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lemmeupgradeya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps