Abby808: looking for good conversation and chem
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North shore, Massachusetts
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Abby808 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
medical professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am 60, divorced, very upbeat and independent. I am seeking someone I can connect with in conversation and activities. I am open and honest, emotionally strong, articulate, and interested in a variety of topics. I love to learn about new things and hope to share some of your passions. I am proud of my kids, my home, and my strength in character and integrity.
I exercise regularly, and keeping in shape is very important to me. I run 5-6 days a week, play tennis decently, and like to downhill ski in the winter.
I am a person with curiosity and interest in all facets of life, and love a good deep conversation about life, people, or whatever interests you. I don't have fears or anxiety; lol. I am adventurous and very active---I don't require a lot of sleep, but I can also be a good relaxer.
If I have any of the qualities you like, please contact me, and we can get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is a feeling out process. Meet for a glass of wine or a cup of java.... see if there is any chemistry---both conversational and physical.