joystar83: Just Browsing
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Granbury, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
joystar83 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Oil and Gas

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

A little bit about me... Grew up in a semi-small town on a farm and loved every minute of it! My parents taught me to be a hard worker and now in my adult life, I'm so thankful for it!

I am a Purchaser for an oil field company and love it! The stress level is high sometimes but over the years I've learn to adapt.

My dogs, Tipper and Bess! They are the official "office dogs" at work and go with me everywhere.

Would love to travel more... my dad is about as cowboy as they come and he's been to Spain, Puerto Rico and many other places... if he can find a way to grace the beaches of Puerto Rico in cut off wranglers, then I need to do it too! (Minus the wranglers) I have my passport.... just haven't used it. It's on my bucket list to do so!

I have a fantastic group of friends and am always looking to add more to the mix! If you want to know more, feel free to shoot me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be meeting up for happy hour, exchanging some conversation and getting to know each other in a comfortable atmosphere, then see how things progress.

A fun date would be somewhere we could both be ourselves, laugh, talk, experience something new and have some fun!

I would consider myself to be fun, smart, outgoing and adventurous!!! I love to have a great time in all aspects of my life and look forward to sharing that with the right person!

Mail Settings
To send a message to joystar83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps