RyaninMacomb: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Macomb, Michigan
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
RyaninMacomb is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy all types of things from going to the gym regularly, trying out new restaurants, going out for a beer & appetizers and talking about the day, going for a run or a walk, comedy clubs, concerts,museums, sporting event,(lions, tigers, red wings, pistons), or just getting in the car and seeing where it takes you for the day or weekend. I also like to stay in and watch a movie or tv from time to time. I am always up for learning or trying something new. I believe life is short and its important to try and get as much into it as possible.

I don't really have any type of favorite music as I pretty much listen to whatever is on pop, hard rock, country, I enjoy them all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I could do anything on a first date as long as there is a chance to talk and see if there is chemistry betweeen the two of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RyaninMacomb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps