Mr6feet3: Can we talk for a minute
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Racine, Wisconsin
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Libra
Intent
Mr6feet3 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Warehouse Machine Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello reader my name is CJ, and I am a southern outspoken gentleman with one child. She is my world! I'm on here looking for conversation possibly a friend to hang out with from time to time and the rest will work itself out if meant to be from there.... I'm very family oriented, and I have a keen sense of humor. I absolutely love to eat which goes hand in hand with my passion for cooking (yeah serious foodie here) so I don't eat to live, I live to EAT! Lol, and most of all I live by the golden rule. Treat and talk to people the way you would want to be treated or spoken to. Let me just make this clear! If yo a*s wasn't born with a P**sy keep it moving!! Feel free to ask questions

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever you want to converse about...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr6feet3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps