NjoynLife42: The Girl Next Door
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dulles, Virginia
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
NjoynLife42 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mgr of Operations







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Meet the girl next door.. well sort of! ;) I am a native Virginian and have a little southern draw that surfaces when you spend a little time with me. But I am very happy, easy-going well adjusted, and very down to earth. Not a fan of drama. My glass is most always more than half-full. When it’s not, it’s refilled very quickly. I have the same happy disposition 24/7. Live the life you love and love the life you live. Love that quote! For me, enjoying life and sharing it with others is what it’s all about. And truth of it is, time is quickly ticking on and I would really like to find the right guy that share’s the same values and enjoyment of life, as I do, and spend the rest of our lives enjoying life together.
If you viewed my pics, I smile ALOT! I also love to laugh.. so I earned those laugh lines too! And most pics of me are me hugging or being hugged. I am a very affectionate person and so I am looking for someone that is naturally and organically affectionate as well. Something as simple as holding my hand… is so connecting with the right person.
I know who I am, I like myself, and happy to be me. I have a great career and I love what I do. I am selfless, loyal, love people and will go out of my way to help make other people’s day better. I believe in giving back and try my best to leave something better than I found it.

I would describe myself as a feminine tomboy. What does that mean, right? I am a refined, petite, feminine woman that can go from business suits and high heels, to jeans, t-shirt and flip flops. I like great conversation, fine dining and wine, dinner shows and concerts, to grabbing a beer and pizza, hitting a car show, football or baseball game, to working in the dirt, or grabbing a tool or two and work on my Harley and Jeep Wrangler. And I am pretty handy with a hammer and nail too. While I can’t build a shopping mall with a Q-tip, I have built and renovated a few homes in my day. ?
I am very active, try and work out 3-5 times a week, and always up for something fun to do. I love the outdoors, the beach and mountains, and love to travel and explore our world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not into drama, moody or selfish people, or a hook-up. If you are a half glass full person, that is seriously looking for someone, leading to a long-term relationship and feel we might have the right chemistry, please let me know and we’ll go from there! Thanks for stopping by and I wish you joy and fulfillment in whatever you are searching for.

Oh and I can't respond to MEET ME.. SO PLEASE TEXT ME. Thank you!





Get the POF Mobile Apps