SimpleMan_1977: No games found here!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Maple hill, Kansas
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
SimpleMan_1977 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Yes, it's true... I'm over 30, never married and I don't have kids. I know, hard to believe but I preferred to focus on my education and career first. Plus I might have been a little too wild when I was younger to settle down. :)

I'm an educated country boy that loves the simple life. I love hunting, fishing, riding horses, and 4-wheeling. At the same time, I love to travel and experience the "finer" things in life. I'm comfortable in any social setting. I'm a very easy going person yet I'm very serious when it comes to my dreams and goals.

I was hesitant to put up hunting pictures but decided if they offended you then we definitely aren't a match. If you don't like to hunt and/or fish that's okay but understand that I do. :)

I know this is a very brief description but hopefully it's enough to make you interested! If you want to know more send me an email!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the time of year and your interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SimpleMan_1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.