scubaman37: Need Someone To Share My Beach Towel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nacogdoches, Texas
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
scubaman37 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really got into traveling and scuba diving about 4 years ago when some friends and I went to Jamaica. Let me tell you it so peaceful and the things that you see under water are unbelievable! I also enjoy laying around on the beach with a cold one in my hand watching the waves and people. My ideal place would be a house on the beach. I also like to take weekend trips just to get away for a few days.

I hope to meet the right women one day. Someone that likes to do the same things, someone to share my dreams, someone just to talk about everyday stuff! It be nice just make some new friends see where it goes from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date with someone would be going out to eat and maybe having a few drinks so that we could talk and get to know each other a lil better. Maybe after dinner we could go dancing to finish the night off.

Get the POF Mobile Apps