leblal3: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
leblal3 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
residental care worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really enjoy traveling and seeing new places I have lived in Australia and Lake Louise in the past,I would like to continue travelling and seeing more of the world. Hopefully my next adventure will be to Asia

I have a good job that I love as well as coordinate weddings ceremonies on the side in the summer months. When I'm not working I spend most of my time either at the gym ( love the gym) or hanging out with friends.

- anything outdoors hikes etc.
- gym
- books on nutrition
- roadtrips
-camp fires
-quality time with family
-random acts of kindness
-looking on the positive side

I enjoy all kinds of music from hip hop to rock and roll some of my favorite artists are Bob Dylan, Neil young, Foo Figthers, pearl jam and AC/DC

Currently, I'm looking to meet someone who has
similar interests as me, smart and highly motivated someone who can challenge me and has a good sense of humor. Also Someone who lives for the moment and takes risks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to the bar and listen to live music :)

or go for coffee and get to know each other

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to leblal3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.