smokey25880: looking for friends maybe more
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Montgomery, West Virginia
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
smokey25880 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
movies music art love out doors in summer time love to have fun and be my self and if ur outgoing your ok with me just be yourself and thats all i ask and be honest with me just looking for friends just out of ltr always use friends maybe more if things work out that way i have pics there hidden ask in ill unlock them aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner and movies is usualy what happens but if u got another thing in mind im up for ideas just send me a message and ill be in touch and if movies area ur thing u pick well go ladies first pick i belive women should be treated with respect and love they desirve ill be waiting on ur message thanks

Mail Settings
To send a message to smokey25880 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.