Paulie07: Hiya! :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Brampton, Ontario
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Paulie07 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Coffee Snob
computer software trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun-loving gal who enjoys socializing and meeting people. Having great conversation with friends over a beer on a patio. I am very family orientated and the highlight of my life are my 2 young children.

I am looking for someone who enjoys life, is relaxed around family and friends, has a great sense of humor, understands and "gets" sarcasm (- because I don't understand people that don't), polite, sincere and an all round gentlemen.

Life is too short = be happy! :)

Happy Fishing!!

Btw - you don't need to message me if;

- you have a bathroom selfie - or worse public bathroom selfie! Yes! They are out there!! I just personally don't get why -if you feel the need to take a selfie, why pick the bathroom as a backdrop? I dunno...I just don't get it.

- the pictures you have posted are years old.

- you have pics posted with your kids - that is so wrong. My children are my world but I just don't think a "dating" site is an appropriate place to show them off.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink is a good place to start.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Paulie07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married