zionlioniron: Be the change you want to see in the world.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bellingham, Washington
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
zionlioniron isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Non profit







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Shankardas
Hi family! So this is apparently where I am supposed to talk about my self huh? Where I should tell the world what separates me from the rest of the pack.....this is not as easy a task as i wished it could be!! I feel I am a work in progress, always growing and always changing, always happy to see where my feet take me to next or whom "the powers that be" put in my life. I try my best to stay in the moment, keep my mind open to new possibilities and my heart ready to meet life head on. On a more personality based rant, I seem to have a nice talent for making people laugh and I suffer from severe wanderlust. I love those spur of the moment trips on the open road.
My family moved around quite often growing up and it instilled in me the deep desire to see more and experience more. I have been to almost every state in the US and pretty much any city worth mentioning. (Stopped counting after like 700)
I love animals and wish I could keep them all. I take time to stop to smell the roses. I think reading something everyday is one of the best things a person can do for them self. I am terrified of roller coasters and air planes. My dream is to eventually live on an island and run a small restaurant serving all natural fruits and veggies with my doggies running around bothering customers.
I do not require a lot of material wealth to be happy, all I need is good companionship from my family friends and a good woman, trees and flowers and nature close by and I am living the life of a rich man. Then throw in some furry friends, my guitar and some video games I am content beyond my wildest dreams.
In a relationship or with any friend, there are certain qualities that I like to be around. I feel it is important to list these up front as to not waist anyone's time as to what I am looking for. Kindness, compassion, humility, wisdom, humor, intelligence, self control, patience,modesty, spiritual strength, loyalty, courage.
Life is short, too short to be bogged down by negativity so if you have any of these qualities or all of them I would love to hear from you! If you are open to an out door adventure to Laguna canyon or Mt. Shasta I would love to hear from you! If you like to sing regardless where you are and have a love for animals I would love to hear from you. If you are religious or spiritual and don't suffer from a superiority complex, I would love to hear from you! If your inner nerd is calling you on some quest to find some magical rune in a far away land fill with monsters, let's make the journey together!


P.S. If almost all your pictures are of you in a bar or a club, chances are we have nothing in common.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Seeing how my life style is not overly attractive to Western society and my physical appearance is on those lines, that I do not want children of my own, wish to live in a tree house in the jungle...something tells me we won't get far enough to worry about that lol.