ChrisCycles: Let's go for a walk and talk
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Menlo park, California
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
ChrisCycles is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Mechanical Engineer


dating
Wake surfing






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chris
I've been on a journey my entire life to be who I am today. I'm a funny, caring, dependable, smart, affectionate guy. I am an avid cyclist and it's an important part of my life and general well being. I have wonderment about nature, the outdoors, geology,and astronomy that continually grows.

I enjoy an active healthy lifestyle, and would like to find someone who values that as well. I am about the person/people not as much as the place. I enjoy grand adventures, and I'm looking to do some traveling in my now 34th year.

I enjoy comedians like Bo Burnham and John Mulaney, movies from lord of the rings, to the Martian, to dead pool, and oceans 11.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask me about my favorite adventures!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrisCycles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps