ArlingtonKat: Low maintenance scotch lover
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
55 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
ArlingtonKat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Accountant


dating
Prost!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Kathleen
I need to get this out of the way - I'm currently in a wheelchair most of the time but working on getting better with my prosthetic leg. However, I am VERY independent - I work, drive and live alone. I'll tell you about it if we meet. Because of this, I probably won’t contact you first.

My friends will tell you that I'm fun, (sometimes) funny, and enjoy getting out with family and friends. I enjoy reading (fiction) movies, music (mostly rock), travel, the theater, wineries and micro breweries, and anything else that sounds like fun.

I do like to read, mostly fiction and favorite authors include Tom Clancy, Kathy Reichs, David Baldacci, Jonathan Kellerman and many others.

If interested, please email me (I can’t see who clicks on wants to meet me).

As you can probably tell, I'm not good at this, so please feel free to ask. Oh, and I'm not interested in a long distance relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Favorite band? Like to travel? Where have you been? Why do so many of you take pictures in your car?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ArlingtonKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps