cathwulf: Don’t have meet me so message me!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dorton, Kentucky
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
cathwulf is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Instructional Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I’m a single Christian Mom of 2 grown awesome young adults! I have a big heart and am looking for someone that wants to start as friends and let it grow from there .I love the outdoors and want to be more adventurous! However I also love a good evening at home either cuddling while watching a movie or a good fire! I have witty sense of humor, love to laugh and enjoy life!
I’m NOT interested in long a distance relationship or commuting!!
I’m looking for someone that likes hiking,fishing,four wheeling! Going on random trips! To just be adventurous and enjoy life!
Who likes to sit around a fire have a cold beer to relax NOT to get drunk!! Most of all someone who Loves God!!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go on a picnic, a quiet dinner somewhere or just a walk at the lake!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to cathwulf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:42 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps