Zera_Spook: Sunshine Daydream
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
South shore, Nova Scotia
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Zera_Spook is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Jack of all trades







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French



About Mikee
Hoping to make some new friends and lovers this summer with some likeminded people.
I'm currently working towards living off grid on my homestead on the south shore. Taking somewhat of a break from raising livestock, and cash crops to put my time and energy towards that goal as well as connecting more with friends/lovers, and getting some more fishing in.
Im also polyamorous, and have a "wife", and a couple other lovers. If thats a deal breaker which I'm sure it will be with 90% of the people on here thats totally fine, and I fully understand why you may not even want to talk to me. I get it. If you yourself are poly, a free thinker/spirited, single, in an open relationship, or just curious then please feel free to contact me. I love meeting and talking to new people!
Trying to keep this short so if there's anything else you'd like to know about me, or if you'd like to tell me some about yourself, I'm an open book, and all ears!
Happy fishing everyone, and best of luck :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm really up for talking about anything and everything. As long as the topic isn't disrespectful in any way, I'm usually game :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps