mvscibelli: Let's Meet and See What Happens
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beaver falls, Pennsylvania
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
mvscibelli isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I travel a lot for work and it is hard to meet people. Even though I am from the Pittsburgh area, I typically travel repeatedly to the same areas including Louisville, KY; Cincinnati, OH; Columbus, OH; Washington, DC; Richmond, VA; and Virginia Beach to name a few. If I have looked at your profile and you wonder why a person from the Pittsburgh area is viewing your profile, it is likely that I am currently visiting your town or in the near future.

Even though I am not looking for something serious right now, that doesn't mean I am solely looking for a hook-up and a one night stand. I am always open to meeting and enjoying a fun evening with a nice person. Since I travel, I spend a lot of evenings alone and I don't like to spend a lot of time in local bars and clubs trying to meet people.

If you noticed that I have looked at your profile and you are interested in possibly meeting up, please feel free to send me a message.

Thanks and good luck.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A light dinner or meet up for drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps