Needfriend49
Age: 50
Friends
Talltitan4019
Age: 46
Dating
countryme30
Age: 41
Hang Out
possible_coup
Age: 43
Long Term
NBCountry1: Adventures anyone :)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
NBCountry1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Outdoor Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I am a dedicated hard working man. I enjoy the outdoors, building things, working around the yard, the sun, being in the woods or on the water. I am looking to meet someone great to enjoy life with, travel with and spend some quality time with.

I am the kind of guy that would rather build or do something speail for you than buy something from a store. I am good with my hands.

I haven't had luck finding a woman I really connect with but I don't meet that many new people either.

Honesty, respect, peace, happiness, kindness, integrity, trust, etc are all things I value very much. I am easy going and open minded

I have to be honest if you don't have strong values, respect yourself and others than please don't message me. I don't tolerate, games or lies and I'll call you out on it. So don't waste my time or yours.

I enjoy being around kids and learning from them and teaching them new things. If you have kids that is ok. :) i don't have any myself.

Drop me a line. Look forward to meeting a great lady and friend.

I do have private pictures - I am just not going to post them to the public.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will figure it out - something simple


Mail Settings
To send a message to NBCountry1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps