Candace S: It seriously shouldn't be this hard!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Candace S is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Candace
I'm Candace! I'm a pretty out going person who love to have fun and not into the drama! I'm currently going to school to become a nurse. I have a 1 year old American bulldog, if you don't like dogs, your not for me! I'm a package deal!

I'm into fitness and keeping myself healthy. I love being outdoors and doing something, love going to baseball games and keeping active. I'm not shy I love to have fun and meet new people

I'm on here to find a nice down to earth,honest guy, with good heart! I'm tired of games guys play, its time to grow up and stop playing those games.

I'm open and honest, so if your interested and want to know more, I'm willing to share!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner. Just somewhere we can talk and get to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Candace S you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 29.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps