ItalianBoston: Looking for a laid back, fun, intelligent girl.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
ItalianBoston is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Business Owner/Photographer

Most recent picture

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I grew up in Boston and come with a Boston accent, I now live on the North Shore just a little north of the city where I own a house.

I love going to work every day as I love what I do. Along with my full time job I also run my own businesses. When I'm not working, I enjoy kayaking, biking, playing pool, bowling, going to Sox and Bruin games, hitting the gym, and playing sports.

I'm pretty laid back, I have a PhD in sarcasm and love it when I get it thrown back at me. I am very much a gentleman, very trusting, funny, loyal, and caring. There's a lot more to know about me that I won't write on here, it takes the fun out of getting to know someone. If you're interested send a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where we can talk and get to know each other more while having fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ItalianBoston you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps