Age: 31
Age: 29
Hang Out
Age: 26
Long Term
DC_Girl: What's my name?!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jenny lind, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
DC_Girl wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Brittney
Hey! My names Brittney, but everyone calls me B. I'm pretty relaxed type of girl. I love the outdoors, especially going out camping in the mountains or by the beach. My favorite place to go is the Santa Cruz area.
I do watch sports, and I am a huge Steelers, Penguins and Oakland A's fan. But I also like watching UFC!
Right now I am planning on going back to school to get my degree in Fire Science and Business. I am very independent. My favorite thing I like to do since I was a baby is go out horseback riding!
I do have a few tattoo's and some piercings. I listen to a broad selection of music, but mainly listen to Rock and Country, I also listen to alot of Pop and Rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love surprises, so surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to DC_Girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps