Non-Smoker with Average body type
Queens, ny, New York
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
DEESKY78 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am down to earth, enjoy travel, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music,& celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.
I treat people how I would like to be treated and I do not take things for granted.

I am a very easy, open minded and simple person. I just want to enjoy life and everything it has to offer. Try to experience as much as I can. You only get one shot at this game so enjoy and treasure it. I love to talk, laugh and be silly, make others laugh, be romantic, listen to people, be the best friend I possibly can be and am not at all shy....

I am looking for someone to have fun and enjoy life with. Someone who is funny, likes to cuddle, loves rainy days so you can just watch movies and bum around, likes to go out with the person they are with have some drinks relax and enjoy, taking walks, holding hands, is very affectionate, likes to travel and see new places, but most of all be loyal, honest and has good family values.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DEESKY78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married